Administrative Division is an important part of Lakshadweep. The Union Territory has been divided into certain order. This section has covered the information regarding, its Districts, Govt. Info, Maps, Sub-Districts (tahsils/taluks), Towns, Panchayats and Elected Representatives and Villages.

A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty Two years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.