Sample Data Format
 List of Chief Ministers of Tripura
(1963 to 2022) 
 Name  Date of Birth  Tenure  Name of Political Party 
 Shri Sachindra Pal Singh       
 President Rule       
 Shri Sukhamoy Sengupta       
 Shri Prafulla Kumar Das       
 Ms. Radhika Ranjan Gupta       
 President Rule       
 Shri Nripen Chakraborty       
 Shri Sudhir Ranjan Majumdar       
 Shri Samir Ranjan Barma     
 President Rule       
 Shri Dasarath Deb       
 Shri Manik Sarkar     
 Shri Biplab Kumar Deb       
 Shri Manik Saha     
A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty Two years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.