Sample Data Format
 List of Chief Ministers of Uttarakhand
(2000 to 2020) 
 Name  Date of Birth  Tenure  Name of Political Party 
 Shri Nityanand Swami       
 Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari     
 Shri Narain Dutt Tiwari       
 Shri Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri       
 Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal "Nishank"     
 Shri Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri     
 Shri Vijay Bahuguna       
 Shri Harish Rawat     
 President Rule       
 Shri Harish Rawat       
 President Rule       
 Shri Harish Rawat       
 Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat       
 Shri Tirath Singh Rawat     
 Northern States        
A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.