Sample Data Format
 Bank-wise Number of Persons Enrolled under Pradhan
Manrti Suraksha Bima Yojana (PMSBY) in India
(As on 23.11.2016) 
 Banks  No. of Persons Enrolled 
 Allahabad Bank   
 Andhra Bank   
 Axis Bank Ltd.   
 Bank of Baroda   
 Bank of India   
 Bank of Maharashtra   
 Bhartiya Mahila Bank   
 Canara Bank   
 Central Bank of India   
 City Union Bank Ltd.   
 Corporation Bank   
 Dena Bank   
 Federal Bank Ltd.   
 HDFC Bank Ltd.   
 ICICI Bank Ltd.   
 IDBI Bank Ltd.   
 Indian Bank   
 Indian Overseas Bank   
 Induslnd Bank Ltd.   
 Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd.   
 Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.   
 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.   
 Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd.   
 Oriental Bank of Commerce   
 Punjab and Sind Bank   
 Punjab National Bank   
 Ratnakar Bank Ltd.   
 Rural Cooperative Banks   
 South Indian Bank Ltd.   
 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur   
 State Bank of Hyderabad   
 State Bank of India   
 State Bank of Mysore   
 State Bank of Patiala   
 State Bank of Travancore   
 Syndicate Bank   
 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.   
 UCO Bank   
 Union Bank of India   
 United Bank of India   
 Urban Cooperative Banks   
 Vijaya Bank   
 Yes Bank Ltd.   
A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.