Sample Data Format
 List of Governors of Chhattisgarh
(2000 to 2022) 
 Name  Date of Birth  Tenure 
 Shri Dinesh Nandan Sahay     
 Lt Gen Shri Krishna Mohan Seth     
 Shri E. S. L. Narasimha     
 Shri Shekhar Dutt     
 Shri Ram Naresh Yadav (Acting)     
 Shri Balram Das Tandon     
 Smt. Anandiben Patel (Additional Charge)     
 Smt. Anusuiya Uikey     
 Eastern States      
A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty Two years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.