Sample Data Format
  List of Districts in Dadra and Nagar Haveli
(As on 31st March, 2018) 
 Union Territory  Districts 2011 (640 District)  80 Newly Created Districts
After 2011 Census 
 720 Districts at Present 
 Dadra and
Nagar Haveli 
 Dadra and Nagar Haveli    Dadra and Nagar Haveli 
A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty Two years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.