Sample Data Format
 List of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh
(1975 to 2022) 
 Name  Date of Birth  Tenure  Name of Political Party 
 Shri Prem Khandu Thungon       
 Shri Tomo Riba        
 President's Rule       
 Shri Gegong Apang       
 Shri Mukut Mithi       
 Shri Gegong Apang       
 Shri Dorjee Khandu       
 Shri Jarbon Gamlin       
 Shri Nabam Tuki       
 President's Rule       
 Shri Kalikho Pul       
 Shri Nabam Tuki       
 Shri Pema Khandu       
A storehouse of socio-economic statistical of 620 districts. A cluster of 11 associate websites
Provides election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies
A collection of over 4000 data-oriented publication in print, eBook, eFlipbook & web-based access formats
Soon to be launched, a comprehensive collection of Infographics, videos, maps and charts on various socio-economic and electoral Insights
Twenty Two years of serving socio-economic and electoral research fraternity in india and abroad.
© Datanet India Pvt. Ltd.